Various artists – Sampler EP 8 – Safari Electronique


Safari Electronique Logo

Vinyl Release: 08-4-2009
Digital Release: 06-5-2009 on Beatport

Artist: Various Artists
Label: Safari Electronique
Format: 12″ Vinyl & Digital
Cat nº: Safari 034
Distribution: Intergroove
A1 – dOP : 36500 Days
A2 – Aldo Cadiz : 10 AM
B1 – Dirk Lamprecht : Jack
B2 – Arnaud Le Texier & Emmanuel Ternois



One Response to “Various artists – Sampler EP 8 – Safari Electronique”

  1. 1 SoundReflect

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s