Relentless – June 2009 Releases


San Francisco, CA
June 2009 Releases

Relentless – William of Ockham (Original Mix)
Relentless – Ur Fired (Original Mix)

About Relentles
Harnessing the power of old and new technology, Relentless produces aggressive, dramatic house music that comprises an intelligent balance between pop and underground styles. Using advanced theories in sound design and completely exclusive sources, theyʼre able to deliver what moves people.

Outside of the studio, Relentless uses a fresh approach to live electronic music and performance. With the original concepts of stereo-typical mixing and deejaying, Relentless adds on-the-fly, live remixing and production for an unprecedented, peak- hour dance floor experience. Their influences can best be described if you mixed Gabriel & Dresden, Sebastian Leger, Deadmau5, and Erol Alkan together.



No Responses Yet to “Relentless – June 2009 Releases”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s