Delectabel Summer compilation 2 out now


Delectable is proud to announce that the new Yellow Summer Compilation n.°2 volume has been released on Friday the 21st of august.

As DEL#059 it is available on Beatport, featurin’ Sam Diamante, Brainswitch and two new promising artists: Spectrasound & Warm Side. Don’t miss the last part of this outrageous compilation! Delectabel Records also would like to inform you that the site is currently offline and it will come back soon online completely restyled. In the meantime u can come & visit the label and preview the compilation on their myspace page.

The music produced by Delectable will be distribuited through the world’s most famous and declared music sites, distributors and online stores such as Beatport, Junodownload and Djdownload and billed on music magazines and radios worldwide.

1.Sam Diamante_Eleven Frosted Gorillas(remix)
2.Sam Diamante_Humid Hat(remix)
3.Spectrasound_Tekno Boss
4.Spectrasound_My Fuckin’ Brain’s War
5.Warm Side_Jump
6.Warm Side_Caffè
8.Brainswitch_Second Day



No Responses Yet to “Delectabel Summer compilation 2 out now”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s