Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 by Across Digital


Across Digital - Disarray

Heaps #11 is Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 by Across Digital and it comes up with new versions by Vladimir Corbin, HP. Hoeger, The Supreme Sluts, Peddy and the Original Full Vocal Mix.

Listen all mixes here!

Rogério Romão from Portugal is owner of Groove Packs, a company that makes live and sample packs for Ableton and others. Marcus Vandell aka The Inpsyda is Singer, songwriter and producer from Spain. Their producing and live act Across Digital was formed in the unfathomable depths of the internet. They aim to reach out from behind the anonymous world of computer technology and bring their brand of deep, hard hitting contemporary music to real people.

Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 is released 21th of March 2011 exclusive with Beatport and is available in all digital music download shops including Trackitdown, Juno and iTunes on April, 4th 2011.

Tracklist: Across Digital – Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1
1. Across Digital – Disarray (Vladimir Corbin’s Berlin Mitte Remix)
2. Across Digital – Disarray (HP. Hoeger Remix)
3. Across Digital – Disarray (Supreme Sluts Remix)
4. Across Digital – Disarray (Peddy’s Doppelmumpf Remix)
5. Across Digital – Disarray (Full Vocal Mix)

March, 21 2011 with Beatport
April, 4 2011 with all digital music major retailers



Bookmark and Share



One Response to “Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 by Across Digital”

  1. 1 Max

    Across Digital – Disarray (Vladimir Corbin’s Berlin Mitte Remix) – For me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s