Karmaloft presents ‘Ibiza SPA Sessions Vol. 1’


Ibiza Spa Sessions Volume 1

IBIZA SPA SESSIONS Vol.1 – this is the beginning of a wonderful voyage to the isle of Ibiza and its unmistakable world of wellness.

Soothing sounds enriched with ethno elements become a mirror of our senses and invite you into a land of relaxation & dreams. Submerge your body & mind in the joys of an Ayurveda massage or a fragrant bath – there is no limit to your fantasy.

IBIZA SPA SESSIONS Vol. 1 – that means 16 carefully selected musical gems, including a special Chris Le Blanc SPA-Remix
of the Café del Mar hit “Enjoy Your Life”. The album will be released in the summer on the label Karmaloft music, which is already responsible for the album “Fruits Of The Land” of the exclusive SPA resort “Atzaró Ibiza”.
Listen, relax & enjoy – an invitation that not only SPA aficionados should follow.

1. The Sensual View – Masan & Miyabi
2. Enjoy Your Life (SPA-Mix) – Chris Le Blanc
3. Temple Of Light – Masan & Zen K.
4. Astral Waters – Chris Le Blanc
5. Duality – Roberto Sol
6. The Sunrise Experience – L’Art Mystique
7. Spirit Of Ashram – Zen K. feat. Revena
8. Slow Love In Motion (Chill Mix) – Sunyata Project
9. Sagariha – Worldbeat Corp.
10. Slow Motion Memories – Roberto Sol
11. El Sueno Del Mar – Sangre De La Tierra
12. Underwater Twilight – L’Art Mystique
13. Mind Of Joy – Roberto Sol
14. Le Jardin Secret – L’Art Mystique
Label: Karmaloft Music
Format: Digital
Genre: Chill Out / World / Ethno


No Responses Yet to “Karmaloft presents ‘Ibiza SPA Sessions Vol. 1’”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s