Posts Tagged ‘release news’

The purest, most touching trance tracks are all based upon emotions. Real emotions, whether that be happiness, grief or true euphoria. Producers find their inspiration in all sorts of happenings and turn it into another anthem to trigger those memorable moments on the floor. Unfortunately, it was a sad event that inspired Robert Nickson to […]

With the full force of a band as hungry as when they set out fifteen years ago (before they’d racked up 10 million record sales), new album “The Dance” drops on May 14th, and for the first time will come through Faithless’ own label Nate’s Tunes. “The Dance” sees Maxi Jazz, Sister Bliss and Rollo […]

New Release on BeatModul Recordings: Dub Mayer “Checkpoint Charly” (BMR015) 1) Subotic Remix 2) Maxime Boiron Remix 2) Original Mix Funky Detroit Tech Soul House by the berlin producer Dub Mayer.

Tim Green is one of those producers who doesn’t turn in a lot of filler tracks. For the most part when “TG” or Tim Green puts something out there it has a strong sense of character and something memorable. This is why we like him over here at dirtybird. Just like his first appearance last […]

Ralf GUM Charts July 2009 01. Bucie – Your Kiss – GOGO Music CD-R 02. Dance Culture feat. Kenny Bobien – Better – Qalomota 03. Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua – Never forget – GOGO Music 04. Heather Johnson – Love Alive (Feliciano Vocal Mix) – King Street 05. Jerk House Connection – Each & […]

The next Restart release (RSTD019) comes from Masuki (FFM/ Germany), who made the amazing remix of Logiztik Sounds “The Light”, that came out end of May. “Ballymore” is an uncompromising Techno track of surpassing kind and quality. Masuki is a name you should keep in mind. The Remix comes from Bradler & Dualton. The guys […]

Moguai and Sebastian Ingrosso droped huge mixes for their first coop, based on “Sittin On Chrome” Output: Fantastic release on Refune in June! Moguai DJ Charts May 2009 01. Moguai Vs Ingrosso – Still Sittin On Chrome – Refune 02. Rob Reng – We´re Not Feeble – Ruff Dog 03. Moguai – Beatbox (Punx Up […]

Ebb And Flow EP is OUT NOW Artist: Submix Genre: Minimal Format: Only Digital Catalogue: SR 007 Released: 14 May, 2009 Tracklisting Submix – Super 8 (Original Mix) Submix – Colder Again (Original Mix) Submix – The Last Room (Original Mix) Pre-Listen on:

Dyno – Tribe Waves Label: Sixteenofive Cat. number: 1605005 Release date: May 2009 Genre: Techno The fifth release on the Sixteenofive imprint features one of the most hyped italian producers of electronic music at the moment, Dyno. Tribe Waves is a display of Dyno’s amazing ability to combine hard, driving grooves, which keep you on […]

Dj Sprinkles/Sisters,I Don’t Know What This Wolrd is Coming to/mule musiq 38 A1 Sisters, I Don’t Know What This World Is Coming To A2 House Music Is Controllable Desire You Can Own B1 Grand Central, Pt. I (Deep Into the Bowel of House) MCDE Raw Mix B2 Grand Central, Pt. I (Deep Into the Bowel […]